Mailbox Monday #1

Mailbox Monday

Mailbox Monday is the gathering place for readers to share the books that came in their mailbox during the last week. Warning: Mailbox Monday can lead to envy, toppling TBR piles and humongous wish lists. This meme is hosted by Marcia of To Be ContinuedBe sure to go back there for the full list of participating blogs and hop to as many as you like!

I am totally new to Mailbox Monday and I hope to meet some new friends while enjoying the hop!

My physical mailbox was lacking this week! I didn’t receive ANY physical books, and that’s VERY uncommon! I did however receive a few e-books for review.

Bear Trap

I got Bear Trap by Ruby Dalton! OMG, doesn’t that cover look STEAMY! I will be posting a review for this one within the next week or so. Be sure to come back and check it out!

7 thoughts on “Mailbox Monday #1

Leave a Reply

