Feature & Follow Friday #2

Feature Follow.png

What is Feature And Follow Friday?

Feature & Follow Friday is a weekly meme that allows book bloggers to interact with each other and find new blogs! It has two hosts, Parajunkee and Alison Can Read. The rules are posted below!

Question of the Week:

What’s your favorite ice cream flavor? – Suggested by Not Tonight I’m Reading.

My answer:

I know it’s rather simple but my favorite is Homemade vanilla by Blue Bell.

 

MEME rules…

  • Put your Blog name & URL in the Linky. You can also grab the code if you would like to insert it into your posts.
  • Grab the button up there and place it in a post, this post is for people to find a place to say “hi” in your comments and that they are now following you.
  • If you are using WordPress or another CMS that doesn’t have GFC (Google Friends Connect) state in your posts how you would like to be followed.Follow as many as you can, as many as you want, or just follow a few. The whole point is to make new friends and find new blogs.
  • If someone comments and says they are following you, be a dear and follow back. Spread the Love…and the followers
  • If you’re new to the follow Friday hop, comment and let me know, so I can stop by and check out your blog!

Feature and Follow Friday

Powered by Linky Tools

Click here to enter your link and view this Linky Tools list…

4 thoughts on “Feature & Follow Friday #2

  1. I’m a pretty simple person. Most times you ask me what I want, I’ll say “a burger.” I’m a pretty simple person, and vanilla is my favorite flavor (although cookies and cream is STRONG competition). Growing up in Central Texas, it’s Blue Bell Country. I have been to the creamery in Brenham probably ten times in my life, and the last time I was maybe 11 or 12. I’d have to look at pictures (ahem, find them) from that trip to verify, but I’m pretty sure that’s about right. Simple is easy. And simple. 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

